Connect Dev

Data Changelog Ios Android
Wed Nov 16 2022 14:23:53 GMT+0100 (Ora standard dell’Europa centrale) Fix meter scrolling IOS 2.0.4 Android 2.0.4
Wed Oct 26 2022 12:53:08 GMT+0200 (Ora legale dell’Europa centrale) Dark theme-improve ux IOS 2.0.0 Android 2.0.0
Fri May 06 2022 15:55:37 GMT+0200 (Ora legale dell’Europa centrale) Fix picker IOS 1.6.1 Android 1.6.1
Fri Apr 15 2022 12:22:43 GMT+0200 (Ora legale dell’Europa centrale) Improve UI and UX IOS 1.6.0 Android 1.6.0
Fri Apr 08 2022 17:18:53 GMT+0200 (Ora legale dell’Europa centrale) Fix wifi issue on iOS IOS 1.5.4 Android 1.5.4
Fri Apr 08 2022 10:18:35 GMT+0200 (Ora legale dell’Europa centrale) Fix network issue on android and iOS devices IOS 1.5.3 Android 1.5.3
Tue Apr 05 2022 14:55:12 GMT+0200 (Ora legale dell’Europa centrale) hide matrix on khx - Hide missing volume sections (all models, no hardcoding) IOS 1.5.2 Android 1.5.2
Mon Apr 04 2022 15:39:50 GMT+0200 (Ora legale dell’Europa centrale) Discovery fix on android 11 v2 IOS 1.5.1 Android 1.5.1
Fri Apr 01 2022 09:57:30 GMT+0200 (Ora legale dell’Europa centrale) Discovery fix on android 11 IOS 1.5.0 Android 1.5.0
Fri Feb 11 2022 09:17:38 GMT+0100 (Ora standard dell’Europa centrale) Time after reboot => 60s IOS 1.4.6 Android 1.4.6
Wed Feb 09 2022 10:47:43 GMT+0100 (Ora standard dell’Europa centrale) Fix Download updates by webapp in hotspot mode IOS 1.4.5 Android 1.4.5
Wed Feb 09 2022 09:00:03 GMT+0100 (Ora standard dell’Europa centrale) Download updates by webapp in hotspot mode IOS 1.4.4 Android 1.4.4
Fri Jan 21 2022 12:08:35 GMT+0100 (Ora standard dell’Europa centrale) Fix load preset dialog dimension IOS 1.4.3 Android 1.4.3
Wed Dec 01 2021 10:15:59 GMT+0100 (Ora standard dell’Europa centrale) Fix label on volumes IOS 1.4.2 Android 1.4.2
Fri Nov 19 2021 09:35:56 GMT+0100 (Ora standard dell’Europa centrale) Qr code ready to get password in query string IOS 1.4.1 Android 1.4.1
Thu Nov 18 2021 17:33:35 GMT+0100 (Ora standard dell’Europa centrale) Adding torch IOS 1.4.0 Android 1.4.0
Thu Nov 11 2021 16:42:40 GMT+0100 (Ora standard dell’Europa centrale) Remove hotspot search IOS 1.3.6 Android 1.3.6
Mon Nov 08 2021 17:14:27 GMT+0100 (Ora standard dell’Europa centrale) New hotspot password - fix several bugs IOS 1.3.4 Android 1.3.4
Thu Oct 28 2021 16:14:48 GMT+0200 (Ora legale dell’Europa centrale) Fix several bugs on item connected IOS 1.3.3 Android 1.3.3
Wed Oct 27 2021 14:37:08 GMT+0200 (Ora legale dell’Europa centrale) Restoring press on hotspot item - Change password to serial IOS 1.3.2 Android 1.3.2
Tue Oct 12 2021 12:33:12 GMT+0200 (GMT+02:00) Create alternative develop bundle for android devices IOS 1.3.1 Android 1.3.1
Tue Oct 05 2021 13:03:26 GMT+0200 (GMT+02:00) Name and ip on all screen - More info in main screen IOS 1.3.0 Android 1.3.0
Tue Sep 28 2021 14:02:07 GMT+0200 (GMT+02:00) Fix match on factory preset IOS 1.2.1 Android 1.2.1
Wed Sep 15 2021 16:42:24 GMT+0200 (GMT+02:00) Device preset IOS 1.2.0 Android 1.2.0
Wed Jul 07 2021 12:51:16 GMT+0200 (GMT+02:00) fix input patch 4x4 IOS 1.1.2 Android 1.1.2
Wed Jul 07 2021 12:16:32 GMT+0200 (GMT+02:00) - fix pdf on ios - remove hotspot icon - fix channels name IOS 1.1.1 Android 1.1.1
Wed Jul 07 2021 10:18:52 GMT+0200 (GMT+02:00) Error: Location service is turned off in android OS IOS 1.1.0 Android 1.1.0
Wed Jun 30 2021 11:42:21 GMT+0200 (GMT+02:00) Error: Location service is turned off in android OS IOS 1.0.9 Android 1.0.9
Fri Jun 25 2021 10:49:51 GMT+0200 (GMT+02:00) compileSdkVersion 30 due playstore issue IOS 1.0.8 Android 1.0.8
Wed Jun 23 2021 16:37:58 GMT+0200 (Ora legale dell’Europa centrale) change android bundle id #2 IOS 1.0.7 Android 1.0.7
Wed Jun 23 2021 12:02:47 GMT+0200 (GMT+02:00) change android bundle id IOS 1.0.6 Android 1.0.6
Mon Jun 21 2021 15:52:46 GMT+0200 (GMT+02:00) fix qrcode connect IOS 1.0.5 Android 1.0.5
Mon Jun 21 2021 12:19:12 GMT+0200 (GMT+02:00) open web app outside IOS 1.0.4 Android 1.0.4
Fri Jun 18 2021 12:29:19 GMT+0200 (GMT+02:00) remove spdif IOS 1.0.3 Android 1.0.3
Thu Jun 17 2021 17:54:08 GMT+0200 (GMT+02:00) remove monitor IOS 1.0.2 Android 1.0.2
Mon May 24 2021 12:44:49 GMT+0200 (Ora legale dell’Europa centrale) Change name discovery => connect - Change icon IOS 1.0.1 Android 1.0.1
Mon May 24 2021 12:13:48 GMT+0200 (Ora legale dell’Europa centrale) Change name kdiscovery => karray connect IOS 1.0.0 Android 1.0.0